Company profile Enterprise culture Honor Partners Equipment

Advanced Optoelectronic Equipment (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.,Is a well-known semiconductor lighting (LED) packaging equipment suppliers, was established in February 2007, has its own registered trademark "You-light equipment", is now a national high-tech enterprises, "Shenzhen famous brand." By more than 30 years of LED industry technology experience in Hong Kong Youguang equipment chairman invested more than 10 million US dollars in Shenzhen was founded. Factory area of over 10,000 square meters. With the company's world-leading patented technology and the hard work of all employees, the company has achieved faster and greater development. The company was founded by the development of more than 60 people to now more than 300 people, of whom more than 60 R & D engineers (including master's degree or above more than 30 people). Since 2010, our company has also imported a batch of high-precision CNC machining equipment imported from Japan and Taiwan. The production capacity has increased from 60 units / month at the beginning to 120 units / month now. The output value surpasses 100 million yuan, bringing considerable investment to the country tax.


Company Products Perfect hardware and software solutions satisfy the demanding requirements of multiple high-tech industries and dictate the industry with innovation and reliability.




Our DB382 flat series and DB289 in-line series automatic high speed die bonder are suitable for a variety of products, including: LED light, digital tube, dot matrix, SMD, piranhas, COB, IC, high power LED and other LED products. Its production of "automatic high-speed solid crystal machine" in 2011 by the Chinese Science and Technology Commission identified as "international advanced" products, is the only won the honor of the solid crystal products. WB13V line high-speed wire bonders, WB13T plane high-speed wire bonders, with its superior quality of excellence, the world's leading technology, the world's only patented technology, since September 2011 Shenzhen Optical Fair was officially on the market gains Such as rectangular lighting, giant, Crystal is waiting for the listing of tens of millions of packaging companies order to break the foreign high-speed automatic wire bonders on the long-term domestic monopoly of packaging companies to fill the gaps in the domestic high-speed wire technology, and continue to lead the wire technology Into a new era. (Note: The Company already owns 3 national invention patents, 43 national utility model patents, and another 25 patents are under application)


Mature LED device technology and innovative work philosophy, high-precision software and hardware equipment, easy to learn and user-friendly Chinese LCD touch screen interface, supplemented by human design, the company's products have been the industry at home and abroad And the customer's consistent high praise and favor! Now "woo light equipment" has become the leader of domestic LED packaging equipment manufacturers!

About us

Solid Crystal Machine

High speed wire welding machine

Products

Service

News

Contact us

Address:Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen Security Community Tai Fook (New Village) Yi Bang Industrial Zone on the 3rd plant

Tel:+86-755-28651309(Shenzhen) +852-31755068(Hongkong)

copyright   Advanced Optoelectronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   

Technical support: CTMON

公司簡介 企業文化 榮譽資質 合作伙伴 设备展示

先进光电器材(深圳)有限公司,是国内知名半导体照明(LED)封装设备供应商,成立于2007年2月,拥有自己的注册商标“佑光器材”,现为国家级高新技术企业,“深圳知名品牌”。由具有30余年LED行业技术经验的香港佑光器材公司董事长投资1000多万美金在深圳创办。工厂面积10000多平方米。凭着公司全球领先的专利技术及公司上下全体员工的艰苦拼搏,公司获得了更快、更大的发展。公司成立时员工由60多人发展到现在300多人,其中研发设计工程师60多人(含硕士及以上学历30余人)。2010年起我公司还引进了一批日本、台湾进口高精度CNC加工设备,生产能力由开始的60台/月增加到现在的120台/月以上,产值超亿元,为国家带来可观的税收。


公司产品完美的硬件和软件解决方案使多个高科技行业产品的苛刻要求得以满足,并以创新性及高可靠性称雄业界。




公司生产的DB8080双头自动上下料高速固晶機与DB396平面系列与DB289S直插系列全自动高速固晶机适合多样产品,包括:直插LED灯、数码管、点阵、SMD、食人鱼、COB、IC、大功率LED等LED产品。其生产的“全自动高速固晶机”2011年被中国科技委员会鉴定为“国际先进”产品,是国内唯一获此殊荣的固晶机产品。WB13V直插高速焊线机、WB13T平面高速焊线机,以其傲视群雄的卓越品质、世界领先的技术水平、全球唯一的专利技术,自2011年9月深圳光博会上正式面市以来,就斩获如长方照明、东山精密、三安等上市封装企业几千万订单,打破国外高速全自动焊线机对国内封装企业的长期垄断,填补了国内高速焊线技术空白,并继续引领焊线技术进入一个新纪元。(注:本公司已拥有6项国家发明专利,43项国家实用新型专利,另有25项专利在申请当中)


成熟的LED设备技术和勇于创新的工作理念,高精度的软件、硬件设备,简单易学以及人性化的中英文液晶触摸屏操作界面,辅以人性化的外观设计,使公司的产品获得了国内外业界和客户的一致好评与青睐!现如今“佑光器材”已成为国内LED自动化封装设备厂商领跑者!

走進佑光

固晶機

高速焊線機

產品中心

服務與支持

新聞資訊

聯系我們

地址:深圳市龙岗区园山街道横坪公路144-3号

電話:+86-755-28651309(深圳) +852-31755068(香港)

版權所有   先進光電器材(深圳)有限公司   粵ICP備14027336-1號

技術支持:創同盟