Company profile Enterprise culture Honor Partners Equipment
  • In 1997, Ma Huateng came into contact with ICQ, personally felt the charm of ICQ, and also felt its limitations: First, the English interface, and second, there is considerable difficulty in the use of operations, which makes ICQ in China has not always been particularly popular, only Limited to "cyber worm" level masters.

  • Headquartered in No. 55 South Science and Technology Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, it was officially established in 1985. The world’s fourth largest mobile phone manufacturer, listed in both Hong Kong and Shenzhen, is China’s largest listed company for communications equipment.

  • In 1997, Ma Huateng came into contact with ICQ, personally felt the charm of ICQ, and also felt its limitations: First, the English interface, and second, there is considerable difficulty in the use of operations, which makes ICQ in China has not always been particularly popular, only Limited to "cyber worm" level masters.

  • Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. is a private communication technology company that produces and sells communications equipment. The headquarters is located in Huatian, the base of Longtian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China. Huawei's products mainly cover switching networks, transmission networks, wireless and wired fixed access networks, and data communication networks and wireless terminal products in communication networks, providing hardware equipment, software, and services to communication operators and professional network owners around the world. solution. Huawei was officially incorporated in Shenzhen, China in 1987.

  • In the same city, 58 companies have received multiple rounds of venture capital investment from SoftBank Asia Safari Fund and DCM. Listed on the NYSE on October 30, 2013, stock trading code "WUBA"[1]. By the end of 2013, there were 130 million independent users each month, nearly 4 million active merchants [2], and 3 million daily postings.

About us

Solid Crystal Machine

High speed wire welding machine

Products

Service

News

Contact us

Address:Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen Security Community Tai Fook (New Village) Yi Bang Industrial Zone on the 3rd plant

Tel:+86-755-28651309(Shenzhen) +852-31755068(Hongkong)

copyright   Advanced Optoelectronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.   

Technical support: CTMON

公司簡介 企業文化 榮譽資質 合作伙伴 设备展示
  • 1997年,马化腾接触到了ICQ,亲身感受到了ICQ的魅力,也感觉到了它的局限性:一是英文界面,二是在使用操作上有相当的难度,这使得 ICQ在国内始终不是特别普及,仅仅局限于"网虫"级的高手群体。

  • 总部位于广东省深圳市南山区科技南路55号,于1985年正式成立。全球第四大手机生产制造商,在香港和深圳两地上市,是中国最大的通信设备上市公司。

  • 1997年,马化腾接触到了ICQ,亲身感受到了ICQ的魅力,也感觉到了它的局限性:一是英文界面,二是在使用操作上有相当的难度,这使得 ICQ在国内始终不是特别普及,仅仅局限于"网虫"级的高手群体。

  • 华为技术有限公司是一家生产销售通信设备的民营通信科技公司,总部位于中国广东省深圳市龙岗区坂田华为基地。华为的产品主要涉及通信 网络中的交换网络、传输网络、无线及有线固定接入网络和数据通信网络及无线终端产品,为世界各地通信运营商及专业网络拥有者提供硬件设 备、软件、服务和解决方案。华为于1987年在中国深圳正式注册成立。

  • 58同城曾获得软银亚州赛富基金、DCM等机构多轮风险投资。2013年10月30日于纽交所上市,股票交易代码"WUBA"[1] 。截止2013年底,月独 立用户1.3亿,活跃商户量近400万[2] ,日发贴量达到300万。

走進佑光

固晶機

高速焊線機

產品中心

服務與支持

新聞資訊

聯系我們

地址:深圳市龙岗区园山街道横坪公路144-3号

電話:+86-755-28651309(深圳) +852-31755068(香港)

版權所有   先進光電器材(深圳)有限公司   粵ICP備14027336-1號

技術支持:創同盟